[iOS] Disable UI when removing an account with EnableMyGoogle UI.

This patch disables the UI for the account list when the user has
selected to remove their account until this operation has completed.

Bug: 1103192
Change-Id: Ib202e2cfa07bb6adcc362f0b5b22e1eac93ea0f5
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/c/chromium/src/+/2289132
Reviewed-by: Javier Ernesto Flores Robles <javierrobles@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Nohemi Fernandez <fernandex@chromium.org>
Commit-Queue: Nohemi Fernandez <fernandex@chromium.org>
Cr-Original-Commit-Position: refs/heads/master@{#787272}
Cr-Mirrored-From: https://chromium.googlesource.com/chromium/src
Cr-Mirrored-Commit: e31501f59213f0b336d4eac58ec4a72af41a79fe
1 file changed