blob: b208cc28815f8d478b62ede7167d7c0fb8522739 [file] [log] [blame]
# ChangeLog for app-text/duali
# Copyright 1999-2015 Gentoo Foundation; Distributed under the GPL v2
# $Header: /var/cvsroot/gentoo-x86/app-text/duali/ChangeLog,v 1.20 2015/06/09 12:20:00 jlec Exp $
09 Jun 2015; Justin Lecher <jlec@gentoo.org> metadata.xml:
Updating remote-id in metadata.xml
24 Nov 2012; Ulrich Müller <ulm@gentoo.org> duali-0.2.0.ebuild:
Fix LICENSE, "BSD license" according to file headers.
23 May 2010; <nixnut@gentoo.org> duali-0.2.0.ebuild:
ppc stable #313927
23 May 2010; Pacho Ramos <pacho@gentoo.org> duali-0.2.0.ebuild:
stable amd64, bug 313927
08 May 2010; Raúl Porcel <armin76@gentoo.org> duali-0.2.0.ebuild:
alpha/ia64 stable wrt #313927
26 Apr 2010; Christian Faulhammer <fauli@gentoo.org> duali-0.2.0.ebuild:
stable x86, bug 313927
08 Apr 2010; Arfrever Frehtes Taifersar Arahesis <arfrever@gentoo.org>
duali-0.2.0.ebuild:
Set SUPPORT_PYTHON_ABIS (bug #312099).
30 Jan 2007; Vlastimil Babka <caster@gentoo.org> ChangeLog:
Fix manifest.
29 Jan 2007; Alec Warner <antarus@gentoo.org> +duali-0.1.1.ebuild:
readd stable version to fix tree b0rkage
*duali-0.2.0 (22 Jan 2007)
22 Jan 2007; Alec Warner <antarus@gentoo.org> -duali-0.1.1.ebuild,
+duali-0.2.0.ebuild:
bump duali for bug 67252 and bug 110441
24 Apr 2005; Michael Hanselmann <hansmi@gentoo.org> duali-0.1.1.ebuild:
Stable on ppc.
21 Apr 2005; Simon Stelling <blubb@gentoo.org> duali-0.1.1.ebuild:
stable on amd64
31 Mar 2005; Aron Griffis <agriffis@gentoo.org> duali-0.1.1.ebuild:
stable on ia64
02 Jan 2005; Ciaran McCreesh <ciaranm@gentoo.org> :
Change encoding to UTF-8 for GLEP 31 compliance
07 Jun 2004; Daniel Black <dragonheart@gentoo.org> +metadata.xml,
duali-0.1.1.ebuild:
marked x86 stable
12 May 2004; Bryan Østergaard <kloeri@gentoo.org> duali-0.1.1.ebuild:
Stable on alpha.
12 Mar 2004; Michael Sterrett <mr_bones_@gentoo.org> duali-0.1.1.ebuild:
Don't assign default to S; header fix
*duali-0.1.1 (23 Sep 2003)
23 Sep 2003; Seemant Kulleen <seemant@gentoo.org> duali-0.1.1.ebuild:
Arabic language dictionary program. To be used with app-dicts/duali-data. The
request was made by the upstream author, Mohammed Elzubeir
<elzubeir@arabeyes.org>, in bug #26908