blob: 295c60005f230ee8663db71eef8220c48135aec2 [file] [log] [blame]
# ChangeLog for media-libs/SoQt
# Copyright 1999-2010 Gentoo Foundation; Distributed under the GPL v2
# $Header: /var/cvsroot/gentoo-x86/media-libs/SoQt/ChangeLog,v 1.28 2010/01/05 01:57:36 yngwin Exp $
05 Jan 2010; Ben de Groot <yngwin@gentoo.org> SoQt-1.4.1.ebuild:
Drop qt3 support
*SoQt-1.4.2_alpha1841 (22 Dec 2009)
22 Dec 2009; Thomas Sachau (Tommy[D]) <tommy@gentoo.org>
+SoQt-1.4.2_alpha1841.ebuild, metadata.xml:
Version bump, update metadata.xml for maintainer and proxy
29 Oct 2009; Víctor Ostorga <vostorga@gentoo.org> -SoQt-1.0.2.ebuild,
-SoQt-1.3.0.ebuild:
Cleaning out old versions
29 Oct 2009; Christian Faulhammer <fauli@gentoo.org> SoQt-1.4.1.ebuild:
stable x86, bug 284497
27 Oct 2009; Víctor Ostorga <vostorga@gentoo.org>
files/SoQt-1.4.1-gcc44.patch:
Updating patch to compile against gcc 4.4 , detecting if
>=media-libs/coin-3* is installed. Patch thanks to JonBoy
<Jonathan.Williamson@NTLWorld.com> bug #281763
04 Oct 2009; Samuli Suominen <ssuominen@gentoo.org> SoQt-1.4.1.ebuild:
Replace -Wl,--no-as-needed with function from flag-o-matic eclass.
23 Aug 2009; Víctor Ostorga <vostorga@gentoo.org> SoQt-1.4.1.ebuild,
+files/SoQt-1.4.1-gcc44.patch:
Adding patch to compile against gcc 4.4 , thanks to Jean-Francois Ostiguy
<jfostiguy@sbcglobal.net>, bug #281763
09 Apr 2009; Olivier Crête <tester@gentoo.org> SoQt-1.4.1.ebuild:
Add Qt4 support with patch from bug #202226
15 Dec 2008; Christoph Mende <angelos@gentoo.org> SoQt-1.0.2.ebuild,
SoQt-1.3.0.ebuild, SoQt-1.4.1.ebuild:
QA: Shortened description, removed unneeded inherit eutils, use emake
instead of make, added die to emake, quoted $D, removed $ROOT from
src_compile, removed LICENSE.GPL and COPYING from dodoc
*SoQt-1.4.1 (21 Oct 2007)
21 Oct 2007; Carsten Lohrke <carlo@gentoo.org> +SoQt-1.4.1.ebuild:
Version bump.
15 May 2007; Thilo Bangert <bangert@gentoo.org> metadata.xml:
add <herd>no-herd</herd>
02 Dec 2006; Steve Dibb <beandog@gentoo.org> SoQt-1.3.0.ebuild:
Add ~amd64, bug 117756
17 Feb 2006; Gustavo Zacarias <gustavoz@gentoo.org> SoQt-1.0.2.ebuild:
Taking back sparc keyword wrt #117756
19 Jan 2006; Caleb Tennis <caleb@gentoo.org> SoQt-1.0.2.ebuild:
Fix Qt dep and remove X11 deps to help with the modular X
04 Jan 2006; Carsten Lohrke <carlo@gentoo.org> SoQt-1.3.0.ebuild:
RDEPEND missed an R...
*SoQt-1.3.0 (04 Jan 2006)
04 Jan 2006; Carsten Lohrke <carlo@gentoo.org> SoQt-1.0.2.ebuild,
+SoQt-1.3.0.ebuild:
version bump
04 Jan 2006; Carsten Lohrke <carlo@gentoo.org> SoQt-1.0.2.ebuild:
Correct license information.
05 Nov 2005; Luis Medinas <metalgod@gentoo.org> SoQt-1.0.2.ebuild:
Added ~amd64 keyword.
21 Jul 2005; Caleb Tennis <caleb@gentoo.org> SoQt-1.0.2.ebuild:
Change qt dep per bug #98180
06 May 2005; Sven Wegener <swegener@gentoo.org> SoQt-1.0.2.ebuild:
Removed * postfix from <, <=, >= and > dependencies.
07 Mar 2004; Michael Sterrett <mr_bones_@gentoo.org> :
Removed SoQt-20010601-r1.ebuild since it depends on a version of
media-libs/coin that is no longer in portage.
25 Feb 2004; Jason Wever <weeve@gentoo.org> SoQt-20010601-r1.ebuild:
Masked 20010601 on sparc since coin dependency cannot be met.
*SoQt-1.0.2 (20 Jul 2003)
20 Jul 2003; Caleb Tennis <caleb@gentoo.org> SoQt-1.0.2:
Version bump
06 Dec 2002; Rodney Rees <manson@gentoo.org> : changed sparc ~sparc keywords
*SoQt-20010601-r1 (1 Feb 2002)
1 Feb 2002; G.Bevin <gbevin@gentoo.org> ChangeLog :
Added initial ChangeLog which should be updated whenever the package is
updated in any way. This changelog is targetted to users. This means that the
comments should well explained and written in clean English. The details about
writing correct changelogs are explained in the skel.ChangeLog file which you
can find in the root directory of the portage repository.