blob: 0ac6ae7fdc92500bfe02b0efff6618d19503d6a5 [file] [log] [blame]
# ChangeLog for media-libs/coin
# Copyright 1999-2009 Gentoo Foundation; Distributed under the GPL v2
# $Header: /var/cvsroot/gentoo-x86/media-libs/coin/ChangeLog,v 1.29 2009/12/10 17:25:16 jer Exp $
*coin-3.1.2 (10 Dec 2009)
10 Dec 2009; Jeroen Roovers <jer@gentoo.org> +coin-3.1.2.ebuild:
Version bump thanks to Roelof Wobben (bug #296246).
23 Nov 2009; Markus Meier <maekke@gentoo.org> coin-3.1.0.ebuild:
x86 stable, bug #290801
07 Sep 2009; Víctor Ostorga <vostorga@gentoo.org> coin-3.1.0.ebuild,
+files/coin-3.1.0-javascript.patch:
Fixing javascript headers, patch thanks to Arttu Valo <arttuv69@gmail.com>
bug #281383
*coin-3.1.0 (12 Aug 2009)
12 Aug 2009; Ryan Hill <dirtyepic@gentoo.org> -coin-2.4.6.ebuild,
+coin-3.1.0.ebuild:
Version bump. (bug #270448)
Fix dependencies and configure options. (bug #239767)
Re-enable java and javascript support. Make doxygen optional.
15 Dec 2008; Christoph Mende <angelos@gentoo.org> coin-2.4.5.ebuild,
coin-2.4.6.ebuild, coin-2.5.0.ebuild:
QA: Improved description a bit, quoted $D, removed $ROOT from src_compile
*coin-2.5.0 (21 Oct 2007)
21 Oct 2007; Carsten Lohrke <carlo@gentoo.org> +coin-2.5.0.ebuild:
Version bump.
*coin-2.4.6 (21 Oct 2007)
21 Oct 2007; Carsten Lohrke <carlo@gentoo.org> +coin-2.4.6.ebuild:
Version bump.
22 Jul 2007; Donnie Berkholz <dberkholz@gentoo.org>; coin-2.4.5.ebuild:
Drop virtual/x11 references.
06 Jan 2007; Danny van Dyk <kugelfang@gentoo.org> -coin-2.1.0.ebuild,
-coin-2.4.3.ebuild:
QA: Removed unused versions.
02 Dec 2006; Steve Dibb <beandog@gentoo.org> coin-2.4.5.ebuild:
Add ~amd64, bug 117756
13 Sep 2006; <ticho@gentoo.org> coin-2.4.5.ebuild:
Stable on x86, bug #144222.
26 Aug 2006; Michael Sterrett <mr_bones_@gentoo.org> coin-2.1.0.ebuild,
coin-2.4.3.ebuild:
modX deps from coin-2.4.5
*coin-2.4.5 (17 Aug 2006)
17 Aug 2006; Stefan Schweizer <genstef@gentoo.org> +coin-2.4.5.ebuild:
version bump thanks to Tristan Heaven <tristanheaven@gmail.com>, Tamer Fahmy
<tamer@tammura.at>, Piotr Jaroszynski <peper@aster.pl> and Christian 'Opfer'
Faulhammer <gentoo@faulhammer.org> in bug 132831
17 Feb 2006; Gustavo Zacarias <gustavoz@gentoo.org> coin-2.1.0.ebuild,
coin-2.4.3.ebuild:
Taking back sparc keyword wrt #117756
01 Feb 2006; Tobias Scherbaum <dertobi123@gentoo.org> coin-2.4.4.ebuild:
re-added to ~ppc, bug #117756
01 Feb 2006; Carsten Lohrke <carlo@gentoo.org> coin-2.4.4.ebuild:
Some corrections, #117756.
29 Jan 2006; Robin H. Johnson <robbat2@gentoo.org> coin-2.4.4.ebuild:
Fix deps for modular-x.
*coin-2.4.4 (04 Jan 2006)
04 Jan 2006; Carsten Lohrke <carlo@gentoo.org> coin-2.1.0.ebuild,
coin-2.4.3.ebuild, +coin-2.4.4.ebuild:
Version bump, bunch of new use flags to reflect the real dependencies.
04 Jan 2006; Carsten Lohrke <carlo@gentoo.org> coin-2.1.0.ebuild,
coin-2.4.3.ebuild:
Correct tarball url and license information.
05 Nov 2005; Luis Medinas <metalgod@gentoo.org> coin-2.4.3.ebuild:
Added ~amd64 keyword.
13 Jul 2005; David Holm <dholm@gentoo.org> coin-2.4.3.ebuild:
Added to ~ppc.
*coin-2.4.3 (12 Jul 2005)
12 Jul 2005; Jonathan Smith <smithj@gentoo.org> +metadata.xml,
+coin-2.4.3.ebuild:
#96661: version bump. this package needs a maintainer...
*coin-2.1.0 (20 Jul 2003)
20 Jul 2003; Caleb Tennis <caleb@gentoo.org> coin-2.1.0.ebuild:
Version bump
*coin-20030619 (21 Jun 2003)
21 Jun 2003; <msterret@gentoo.org> coin-20030619.ebuild:
update to later snapshot (bug 20541)
06 Dec 2002; Rodney Rees <manson@gentoo.org> : changed sparc ~sparc keywords
*coin-20010601-r1 (1 Feb 2002)
1 Feb 2002; G.Bevin <gbevin@gentoo.org> ChangeLog :
Added initial ChangeLog which should be updated whenever the package is
updated in any way. This changelog is targetted to users. This means that the
comments should well explained and written in clean English. The details about
writing correct changelogs are explained in the skel.ChangeLog file which you
can find in the root directory of the portage repository.