blob: a234f394b64aa6ce5b15ff914c17b31a95f3798a [file] [log] [blame]
# ChangeLog for games-misc/fortune-mod-gentoo-forums
# Copyright 1999-2006 Gentoo Foundation; Distributed under the GPL v2
# $Header: /var/cvsroot/gentoo-x86/games-misc/fortune-mod-gentoo-forums/ChangeLog,v 1.13 2006/07/19 19:49:52 flameeyes Exp $
19 Jul 2006; Diego Pettenò <flameeyes@gentoo.org>
fortune-mod-gentoo-forums-20041207.ebuild:
Add ~x86-fbsd keyword
10 Sep 2005; Aron Griffis <agriffis@gentoo.org>
fortune-mod-gentoo-forums-20041207.ebuild:
Mark 20041207 stable on alpha
27 Aug 2005; Markus Rothe <corsair@gentoo.org>
fortune-mod-gentoo-forums-20041207.ebuild:
Stable on ppc64
31 Jul 2005; Markus Rothe <corsair@gentoo.org>
fortune-mod-gentoo-forums-20041207.ebuild:
Added ~ppc64 (bug #100217)
09 Jan 2005; Sven Wegener <swegener@gentoo.org>
fortune-mod-gentoo-forums-20040922.ebuild,
fortune-mod-gentoo-forums-20041207.ebuild:
Added missing parentheses in SRC_URI/*DEPEND/LICENSE.
28 Dec 2004; Ciaran McCreesh <ciaranm@gentoo.org> :
Change encoding to UTF-8 for GLEP 31 compliance
*fortune-mod-gentoo-forums-20041207 (07 Dec 2004)
07 Dec 2004; Jon Hood <squinky86@gentoo.org>
+fortune-mod-gentoo-forums-20041207.ebuild:
Version bump.
19 Oct 2004; Bryan Østergaard <kloeri@gentoo.org>
fortune-mod-gentoo-forums-20040922.ebuild:
Alpha keyword, bug 67731.
18 Oct 2004; Hardave Riar <hardave@gentoo.org>
fortune-mod-gentoo-forums-20040922.ebuild:
Stable on mips, bug #67731.
15 Oct 2004; Jon Hood <squinky86@gentoo.org>
fortune-mod-gentoo-forums-20040922.ebuild:
Stable all around irt #67731.
15 Oct 2004; Jason Wever <weeve@gentoo.org>
fortune-mod-gentoo-forums-20040922.ebuild:
Added ~sparc keyword for bug #67731.
*fortune-mod-gentoo-forums-20040922 (16 Oct 2004)
16 Oct 2004; Guy Martin <gmsoft@gentoo.org>
fortune-mod-gentoo-forums-20040922.ebuild:
Stable on hppa.
22 Sep 2004; Jon Hood <squinky86@gentoo.org> +metadata.xml:
Initial import, idea by Andreas Eriksson <andreas.eriksson@gmail.com>, thanks
to Simon Vermeersch <Titeuf@ph34rus.org> for his work, #62858.