3.14.0
Update CHANGELOG.md for 3.14.0

Update CHANGELOG for 3.14.0 and collect Tested-by tags.

Signed-off-by: Jerome Forissier <jerome@forissier.org>
Tested-by: Jens Wiklander <jens.wiklander@linaro.org> (Juno)
Tested-by: Jerome Forissier <jerome@forissier.org> (hikey-hiKey960)
Tested-by: Jens Wiklander <jens.wiklander@linaro.org> (imx-mx8mqevk)
Tested-by: Sahil Malhotra <sahil.malhotra@nxp.com> (LS1012A-RDB)
Tested-by: Sahil Malhotra <sahil.malhotra@nxp.com> (LS1043A-RDB)
Tested-by: Sahil Malhotra <sahil.malhotra@nxp.com> (LS1046A-RDB)
Tested-by: Sahil Malhotra <sahil.malhotra@nxp.com> (LS1088A-RDB)
Tested-by: Sahil Malhotra <sahil.malhotra@nxp.com> (LS2088A-RDB)
Tested-by: Sahil Malhotra <sahil.malhotra@nxp.com> (LX2160A-RDB)
Tested-by: Jerome Forissier <jerome@forissier.org> (vexpress-qemu_armv8a)
Tested-by: Jerome Forissier <jerome@forissier.org> (vexpress-qemu_virt)
Tested-by: Clement Faure <clement.faure@nxp.com> (imx-mx6dlsabreauto)
Tested-by: Clement Faure <clement.faure@nxp.com> (imx-mx6dlsabresd)
Tested-by: Clement Faure <clement.faure@nxp.com> (imx-mx6qpsabreauto)
Tested-by: Clement Faure <clement.faure@nxp.com> (imx-mx6sllevk)
Tested-by: Clement Faure <clement.faure@nxp.com> (imx-mx6ulevk)
Tested-by: Clement Faure <clement.faure@nxp.com> (imx-mx6ullevk)
Tested-by: Clement Faure <clement.faure@nxp.com> (imx-mx6ulzevk)
Tested-by: Clement Faure <clement.faure@nxp.com> (imx-mx7dsabresd)
Tested-by: Clement Faure <clement.faure@nxp.com> (imx-mx7ulpevk)
Tested-by: Clement Faure <clement.faure@nxp.com> (imx-mx8mmevk)
Tested-by: Clement Faure <clement.faure@nxp.com> (imx-mx8mnevk)
Tested-by: Clement Faure <clement.faure@nxp.com> (imx-mx8mqevk)
Tested-by: Clement Faure <clement.faure@nxp.com> (imx-mx8mpevk)
Tested-by: Clement Faure <clement.faure@nxp.com> (imx-mx8qmmek)
Tested-by: Clement Faure <clement.faure@nxp.com> (imx-mx8qxpmek)
Tested-by: Sumit Garg <sumit.garg@linaro.org> (Developerbox)
Tested-by: Jerome Forissier <jerome@forissier.org> (hikey)
Tested-by: Victor Chong <victor.chong@linaro.org> (QEMUv8 AOSP)
Tested-by: Volodymyr Babchuk <volodymyr_babchuk@epam.com> (rcar-salvator_m3_2x4g)
Tested-by: Volodymyr Babchuk <volodymyr_babchuk@epam.com> (rcar-salvator_m3_2x4g / virt)
Tested-by: Etienne Carriere <etienne.carriere@linaro.org> (stm32mp1-157C_DK2, pkcs11, gp)
Tested-by: Etienne Carriere <etienne.carriere@linaro.org> (stm32mp1-157C_ED1)
Tested-by: Etienne Carriere <etienne.carriere@linaro.org> (stm32mp1-157C_EV1)
Tested-by: Ricardo Salveti <ricardo@foundries.io> (ZynqMP)
1 file changed
tree: b4f3752cce18ae7de7692bcb8f7459199340ed76
  1. .github/
  2. core/
  3. keys/
  4. ldelf/
  5. lib/
  6. mk/
  7. scripts/
  8. ta/
  9. .azure-pipelines.yml
  10. .checkpatch.conf
  11. .gitattributes
  12. .gitignore
  13. .travis.yml
  14. CHANGELOG.md
  15. LICENSE
  16. MAINTAINERS
  17. Makefile
  18. README.md
  19. typedefs.checkpatch
README.md

OP-TEE Trusted OS

This git contains source code for the secure side implementation of OP-TEE project.

All official OP-TEE documentation has moved to http://optee.readthedocs.io.

// OP-TEE core maintainers