3.16.0
Update CHANGELOG for 3.16.0

Update CHANGELOG for 3.16.0 and collect Tested-by tags.

Tested-by: Jerome Forissier <jerome@forissier.org> (vexpress-qemu_armv8a)
Tested-by: Jerome Forissier <jerome@forissier.org> (vexpress-qemu_armv8a, aarch64 host)
Tested-by: Jerome Forissier <jerome@forissier.org> (hikey-hikey)
Tested-by: Jerome Forissier <jerome@forissier.org> (hikey-hikey960)
Tested-by: Igor Opaniuk <igor.opaniuk@gmail.com> (Poplar)
Tested-by: Jens Wiklander <jens.wiklander@linaro.org> (Juno)
Tested-by: Jens Wiklander <jens.wiklander@linaro.org> (imx-mx8mqevk)
Tested-by: Jens Wiklander <jens.wiklander@linaro.org> (FVP)
Tested-by: Sahil Malhotra <sahil.malhotra@nxp.com> (LS1012A-RDB)
Tested-by: Sahil Malhotra <sahil.malhotra@nxp.com> (LS1028A-RDB)
Tested-by: Sahil Malhotra <sahil.malhotra@nxp.com> (LS1043A-RDB)
Tested-by: Sahil Malhotra <sahil.malhotra@nxp.com> (LS1046A-RDB)
Tested-by: Sahil Malhotra <sahil.malhotra@nxp.com> (LS1088A-RDB)
Tested-by: Sahil Malhotra <sahil.malhotra@nxp.com> (LS2088A-RDB)
Tested-by: Sahil Malhotra <sahil.malhotra@nxp.com> (LX2160A-RDB)
Tested-by: Clement Faure <clement.faure@nxp.com> (imx-mx6dlsabreauto)
Tested-by: Clement Faure <clement.faure@nxp.com> (imx-mx6dlsabresd)
Tested-by: Clement Faure <clement.faure@nxp.com> (imx-mx6qpsabreauto)
Tested-by: Clement Faure <clement.faure@nxp.com> (imx-mx6qsabresd)
Tested-by: Clement Faure <clement.faure@nxp.com> (imx-mx6sllevk)
Tested-by: Clement Faure <clement.faure@nxp.com> (imx-mx6ulevk)
Tested-by: Clement Faure <clement.faure@nxp.com> (imx-mx6ullevk)
Tested-by: Clement Faure <clement.faure@nxp.com> (imx-mx6ulzevk)
Tested-by: Clement Faure <clement.faure@nxp.com> (imx-mx6sxsabresd)
Tested-by: Clement Faure <clement.faure@nxp.com> (imx-mx7dsabresd)
Tested-by: Clement Faure <clement.faure@nxp.com> (imx-mx7ulpevk)
Tested-by: Clement Faure <clement.faure@nxp.com> (imx-mx8mmevk)
Tested-by: Clement Faure <clement.faure@nxp.com> (imx-mx8mnevk)
Tested-by: Clement Faure <clement.faure@nxp.com> (imx-mx8mqevk)
Tested-by: Clement Faure <clement.faure@nxp.com> (imx-mx8mpevk)
Tested-by: Clement Faure <clement.faure@nxp.com> (imx-mx8qmmek)
Tested-by: Clement Faure <clement.faure@nxp.com> (imx-mx8qxpmek)
Tested-by: Clement Faure <clement.faure@nxp.com> (imx-mx8dxlevk)
Tested-by: Clement Faure <clement.faure@nxp.com> (imx-mx8ulpevk)
Tested-by: Etienne Carriere <etienne.carriere@linaro.org> (stm32mp1, gp pkcs11)
Tested-by: Ricardo Salveti <ricardo@foundries.io> (ZynqMP)
Tested-by: Etienne Carriere <etienne.carriere@linaro.org> (vexpress-qemu_virt, gp pkcs11)
Tested-by: Sumit Garg <sumit.garg@linaro.org> (Developerbox)
Signed-off-by: Jens Wiklander <jens.wiklander@linaro.org>
2 files changed
tree: 78dcfa31d9d2d902f5f69c557d314b737e0d449a
  1. .github/
  2. core/
  3. keys/
  4. ldelf/
  5. lib/
  6. mk/
  7. scripts/
  8. ta/
  9. .azure-pipelines.yml
  10. .checkpatch.conf
  11. .gitattributes
  12. .gitignore
  13. CHANGELOG.md
  14. LICENSE
  15. MAINTAINERS
  16. Makefile
  17. README.md
  18. typedefs.checkpatch
README.md

OP-TEE Trusted OS

This git contains source code for the secure side implementation of OP-TEE project.

All official OP-TEE documentation has moved to http://optee.readthedocs.io.

// OP-TEE core maintainers