UPSTREAM: ASoC: Intel: boards: Remove ignore_suspend for WoV streams

When Ref capture is used during S0IX, only the DSP pipelines
are needed, thus remove the ignore_suspend for WoV streams so
that DMA can be suspended, but keep them for WoV endpoints.

Signed-off-by: Yong Zhi <yong.zhi@intel.com>
Acked-by: Vinod Koul <vinod.koul@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
(cherry picked from commit 079a248b0e4c24432dc4838cad333b2e759813e0)
Signed-off-by: Chintan Patel <chintan.m.patel@intel.com>

BUG=chrome-os-partner:60384
TEST=With whole series applied, no audio regression on electro
TEST=With WoV app running, system enters to S0ix.Please see detail
test instruction in chrome-os-partner:60384

Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/431567
Commit-Ready: Chintan M Patel <chintan.m.patel@intel.com>
Tested-by: Michael Cheng <michael.cheng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeeja Kp <jeeja.kp@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Benson Leung <bleung@chromium.org>
(cherry picked from commit 3f42334ebddfbb8e1f6718722e102130a46fa265)
Signed-off-by: Benson Leung <bleung@chromium.org>

Change-Id: I00a0dfcef8fa71c7eebb555761979d7cf2708faa
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/439504
Trybot-Ready: Benson Leung <bleung@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Sathyanarayana Nujella <sathyanarayana.nujella@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Chintan M Patel <chintan.m.patel@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Dylan Reid <dgreid@chromium.org>
Tested-by: Benson Leung <bleung@chromium.org>
Commit-Queue: Benson Leung <bleung@chromium.org>
1 file changed