BACKPORT: drm/i915/cfl: Adding more Coffee Lake PCI IDs.

Spec has been updated with more reserved IDs for existent SKUs.

Cc: Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@intel.com>
Cc: Anusha Srivatsa <anusha.srivatsa@intel.com>
Cc: Dhinakaran Pandiyan <dhinakaran.pandiyan@intel.com>
Cc: Anuj Phogat <anuj.phogat@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Rodrigo Vivi <rodrigo.vivi@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Anusha Srivatsa<anusha.srivatsa@intel.com>
Link: https://patchwork.freedesktop.org/patch/msgid/20171220182919.21108-1-rodrigo.vivi@intel.com
(cherry picked from commit c99d7832dcd7423ba352386107118b9bd8b83158)
Signed-off-by: Azhar Shaikh <azhar.shaikh@intel.com>

Conflicts:
	include/drm/i915_pciids.h
	Conflicts due to PCIIDs for CNL U not present.

BUG=b:79513135
TEST=devices using chromeos-4.14 boot to graphics

Change-Id: Ia5213f665ae2753896430752b7f849d892ca72c5
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/1054747
Commit-Ready: Azhar Shaikh <azhar.shaikh@intel.corp-partner.google.com>
Tested-by: Nathan Ciobanu <nathan.d.ciobanu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: St├ęphane Marchesin <marcheu@chromium.org>
2 files changed