blob: fcb904337aab8e136498e7b71d9f0487fb618d54 [file] [log] [blame]
[package]
name = "vec_map"
version = "0.7.0"
authors = ["Alex Crichton <alex@alexcrichton.com>",
"Jorge Aparicio <japaricious@gmail.com>",
"Alexis Beingessner <a.beingessner@gmail.com>",
"Brian Anderson <>",
"tbu- <>",
"Manish Goregaokar <>",
"Aaron Turon <aturon@mozilla.com>",
"Adolfo Ochagavía <>",
"Niko Matsakis <>",
"Steven Fackler <>",
"Chase Southwood <csouth3@illinois.edu>",
"Eduard Burtescu <>",
"Florian Wilkens <>",
"Félix Raimundo <>",
"Tibor Benke <>",
"Markus Siemens <markus@m-siemens.de>",
"Josh Branchaud <jbranchaud@gmail.com>",
"Huon Wilson <dbau.pp@gmail.com>",
"Corey Farwell <coref@rwell.org>",
"Aaron Liblong <>",
"Nick Cameron <nrc@ncameron.org>",
"Patrick Walton <pcwalton@mimiga.net>",
"Felix S Klock II <>",
"Andrew Paseltiner <apaseltiner@gmail.com>",
"Sean McArthur <sean.monstar@gmail.com>",
"Vadim Petrochenkov <>"]
license = "MIT/Apache-2.0"
description = "A simple map based on a vector for small integer keys"
repository = "https://github.com/contain-rs/vec-map"
homepage = "https://github.com/contain-rs/vec-map"
documentation = "https://contain-rs.github.io/vec-map/vec_map"
keywords = ["data-structures", "collections", "vecmap", "vec_map", "contain-rs"]
readme = "README.md"
[features]
eders = ["serde", "serde_derive"]
[dependencies]
serde = { version = "1.0", optional = true }
serde_derive = { version = "1.0", optional = true }