blob: d5a6f570997e833d322a03cf2a4bff2840ea50e3 [file] [log] [blame]
# Below is a list of people and organizations that have contributed
# to the Flutter project. Names should be added to the list like so:
#
# Name/Organization <email address>
Google Inc.
Jim Simon <jim.j.simon@gmail.com>
Lex Berezhny <lex@damoti.com>
Wyatt Arent <hello@wyatt.ninja>
Michael Perrotte <mikemimik@gmail.com>
Günter Zöchbauer <guenter@gzoechbauer.com>
Raju Bitter <rajubitter@gmail.com>
Michael Beckler <mcbeckler@gmail.com>
Alexandre Ardhuin <alexandre.ardhuin@gmail.com>
Luke Freeman <luke@goposse.com>
Vincent Le Quéméner <eu.lequem@gmail.com>
Mike Hoolehan <mike@hoolehan.com>
German Saprykin <saprykin.h@gmail.com>
Stefano Rodriguez <hlsroddy@gmail.com>
Yusuke Konishi <yahpeycoy0403@gmail.com>
Fredrik Simón <fredrik@fsimon.net>
Ali Bitek <alibitek@protonmail.ch>
Tetsuhiro Ueda <najeira@gmail.com>
Dan Field <dfield@gmail.com>
Noah Groß <gross@ngsger.de>
Victor Choueiri <victor@ctrlanddev.com>
Christian Mürtz <teraarts@t-online.de>
Lukasz Piliszczuk <lukasz@intheloup.io>
Felix Schmidt <felix.free@gmx.de>
Artur Rymarz <artur.rymarz@gmail.com>
Chema Molins <chemamolins@gmail.com>
Stefan Mitev <mr.mitew@gmail.com>
Jasper van Riet <jaspervanriet@gmail.com>
Mattijs Fuijkschot <mattijs.fuijkschot@gmail.com>
TruongSinh Tran-Nguyen <i@truongsinh.pro>
Sander Dalby Larsen <srdlarsen@gmail.com>
Marco Scannadinari <m@scannadinari.co.uk>
Frederik Schweiger <mail@flschweiger.net>
Martin Staadecker <machstg@gmail.com>
Igor Katsuba <katsuba.igor@gmail.com>