blob: a19022fda70571bfed81c9eb29bebab664164f0d [file] [log] [blame]
# Names should be added to this file as
# Name or Organization <email address>
# The email address is not required for organizations.
# You can update this list using the following command:
#
# $ git shortlog -se | awk '{print $2 " " $3 " " $4}'
# Please keep the list sorted.
Case Nelson <case@teammating.com>
Chris Howey <howeyc@gmail.com> <chris@howey.me>
Christoffer Buchholz <christoffer.buchholz@gmail.com>
Dave Cheney <dave@cheney.net>
Francisco Souza <f@souza.cc>
John C Barstow
Kelvin Fo <vmirage@gmail.com>
Nathan Youngman <git@nathany.com>
Paul Hammond <paul@paulhammond.org>
Pursuit92 <JoshChase@techpursuit.net>
Rob Figueiredo <robfig@gmail.com>
Travis Cline <travis.cline@gmail.com>
Tudor Golubenco <tudor.g@gmail.com>
debrando <denis.brandolini@gmail.com>
henrikedwards <henrik.edwards@gmail.com>