blob: bea785084137c9eebb1f9ec7acaca562998f07ca [file] [log] [blame]
Requests is written and maintained by Kenneth Reitz and
various contributors:
Keepers of the Four Crystals
````````````````````````````
- Kenneth Reitz <me@kennethreitz.org> `@kennethreitz <https://github.com/kennethreitz>`_, Keeper of the Master Crystal.
- Cory Benfield <cory@lukasa.co.uk> `@lukasa <https://github.com/lukasa>`_
- Ian Cordasco <graffatcolmingov@gmail.com> `@sigmavirus24 <https://github.com/sigmavirus24>`_
- Nate Prewitt <nate.prewitt@gmail.com> `@nateprewitt <https://github.com/nateprewitt>`_
Urllib3
```````
- Andrey Petrov <andrey.petrov@shazow.net>
Patches and Suggestions
```````````````````````
- Various Pocoo Members
- Chris Adams
- Flavio Percoco Premoli
- Dj Gilcrease
- Justin Murphy
- Rob Madole
- Aram Dulyan
- Johannes Gorset
- 村山めがね (Megane Murayama)
- James Rowe
- Daniel Schauenberg
- Zbigniew Siciarz
- Daniele Tricoli 'Eriol'
- Richard Boulton
- Miguel Olivares <miguel@moliware.com>
- Alberto Paro
- Jérémy Bethmont
- 潘旭 (Xu Pan)
- Tamás Gulácsi
- Rubén Abad
- Peter Manser
- Jeremy Selier
- Jens Diemer
- Alex (`@alopatin <https://github.com/alopatin>`_)
- Tom Hogans <tomhsx@gmail.com>
- Armin Ronacher
- Shrikant Sharat Kandula
- Mikko Ohtamaa
- Den Shabalin
- Daniel Miller <danielm@vs-networks.com>
- Alejandro Giacometti
- Rick Mak
- Johan Bergström
- Josselin Jacquard
- Travis N. Vaught
- Fredrik Möllerstrand
- Daniel Hengeveld
- Dan Head
- Bruno Renié
- David Fischer
- Joseph McCullough
- Juergen Brendel
- Juan Riaza
- Ryan Kelly
- Rolando Espinoza La fuente
- Robert Gieseke
- Idan Gazit
- Ed Summers
- Chris Van Horne
- Christopher Davis
- Ori Livneh
- Jason Emerick
- Bryan Helmig
- Jonas Obrist
- Lucian Ursu
- Tom Moertel
- Frank Kumro Jr
- Chase Sterling
- Marty Alchin
- takluyver
- Ben Toews (`@mastahyeti <https://github.com/mastahyeti>`_)
- David Kemp
- Brendon Crawford
- Denis (`@Telofy <https://github.com/Telofy>`_)
- Matt Giuca
- Adam Tauber
- Honza Javorek
- Brendan Maguire <maguire.brendan@gmail.com>
- Chris Dary
- Danver Braganza <danverbraganza@gmail.com>
- Max Countryman
- Nick Chadwick
- Jonathan Drosdeck
- Jiri Machalek
- Steve Pulec
- Michael Kelly
- Michael Newman <newmaniese@gmail.com>
- Jonty Wareing <jonty@jonty.co.uk>
- Shivaram Lingamneni
- Miguel Turner
- Rohan Jain (`@crodjer <https://github.com/crodjer>`_)
- Justin Barber <barber.justin@gmail.com>
- Roman Haritonov (`@reclosedev <https://github.com/reclosedev>`_)
- Josh Imhoff <joshimhoff13@gmail.com>
- Arup Malakar <amalakar@gmail.com>
- Danilo Bargen (`@dbrgn <https://github.com/dbrgn>`_)
- Torsten Landschoff
- Michael Holler (`@apotheos <https://github.com/apotheos>`_)
- Timnit Gebru
- Sarah Gonzalez
- Victoria Mo
- Leila Muhtasib
- Matthias Rahlf <matthias@webding.de>
- Jakub Roztocil <jakub@roztocil.name>
- Rhys Elsmore
- André Graf (`@dergraf <https://github.com/dergraf>`_)
- Stephen Zhuang (`@everbird <https://github.com/everbird>`_)
- Martijn Pieters
- Jonatan Heyman
- David Bonner <dbonner@gmail.com> (`@rascalking <https://github.com/rascalking>`_)
- Vinod Chandru
- Johnny Goodnow <j.goodnow29@gmail.com>
- Denis Ryzhkov <denisr@denisr.com>
- Wilfred Hughes <me@wilfred.me.uk>
- Dmitry Medvinsky <me@dmedvinsky.name>
- Bryce Boe <bbzbryce@gmail.com> (`@bboe <https://github.com/bboe>`_)
- Colin Dunklau <colin.dunklau@gmail.com> (`@cdunklau <https://github.com/cdunklau>`_)
- Bob Carroll <bob.carroll@alum.rit.edu> (`@rcarz <https://github.com/rcarz>`_)
- Hugo Osvaldo Barrera <hugo@osvaldobarrera.com.ar> (`@hobarrera <https://github.com/hobarrera>`_)
- Łukasz Langa <lukasz@langa.pl>
- Dave Shawley <daveshawley@gmail.com>
- James Clarke (`@jam <https://github.com/jam>`_)
- Kevin Burke <kev@inburke.com>
- Flavio Curella
- David Pursehouse <david.pursehouse@gmail.com> (`@dpursehouse <https://github.com/dpursehouse>`_)
- Jon Parise (`@jparise <https://github.com/jparise>`_)
- Alexander Karpinsky (`@homm86 <https://twitter.com/homm86>`_)
- Marc Schlaich (`@schlamar <https://github.com/schlamar>`_)
- Park Ilsu <daftonshady@gmail.com> (`@daftshady <https://github.com/daftshady>`_)
- Matt Spitz (`@mattspitz <https://github.com/mattspitz>`_)
- Vikram Oberoi (`@voberoi <https://github.com/voberoi>`_)
- Can Ibanoglu <can.ibanoglu@gmail.com> (`@canibanoglu <https://github.com/canibanoglu>`_)
- Thomas Weißschuh <thomas@t-8ch.de> (`@t-8ch <https://github.com/t-8ch>`_)
- Jayson Vantuyl <jayson@aggressive.ly>
- Pengfei.X <pengphy@gmail.com>
- Kamil Madac <kamil.madac@gmail.com>
- Michael Becker <mike@beckerfuffle.com> (`@beckerfuffle <https://twitter.com/beckerfuffle>`_)
- Erik Wickstrom <erik@erikwickstrom.com> (`@erikwickstrom <https://github.com/erikwickstrom>`_)
- Константин Подшумок (`@podshumok <https://github.com/podshumok>`_)
- Ben Bass (`@codedstructure <https://github.com/codedstructure>`_)
- Jonathan Wong <evolutionace@gmail.com> (`@ContinuousFunction <https://github.com/ContinuousFunction>`_)
- Martin Jul (`@mjul <https://github.com/mjul>`_)
- Joe Alcorn (`@buttscicles <https://github.com/buttscicles>`_)
- Syed Suhail Ahmed <ssuhail.ahmed93@gmail.com> (`@syedsuhail <https://github.com/syedsuhail>`_)
- Scott Sadler (`@ssadler <https://github.com/ssadler>`_)
- Arthur Darcet (`@arthurdarcet <https://github.com/arthurdarcet>`_)
- Ulrich Petri (`@ulope <https://github.com/ulope>`_)
- Muhammad Yasoob Ullah Khalid <yasoob.khld@gmail.com> (`@yasoob <https://github.com/yasoob>`_)
- Paul van der Linden (`@pvanderlinden <https://github.com/pvanderlinden>`_)
- Colin Dickson (`@colindickson <https://github.com/colindickson>`_)
- Sabari Kumar Murugesan (`@neosab <https://github.com/neosab>`_)
- Smiley Barry (`@smiley <https://github.com/smiley>`_)
- Shagun Sodhani (`@shagunsodhani <https://github.com/shagunsodhani>`_)
- Robin Linderborg (`@vienno <https://github.com/vienno>`_)
- Brian Samek (`@bsamek <https://github.com/bsamek>`_)
- Dmitry Dygalo (`@Stranger6667 <https://github.com/Stranger6667>`_)
- Tomáš Heger (`@geckon <https://github.com/geckon>`_)
- piotrjurkiewicz
- Jesse Shapiro <jesse@jesseshapiro.net> (`@haikuginger <https://github.com/haikuginger>`_)
- Nate Prewitt <nate.prewitt@gmail.com> (`@nateprewitt <https://github.com/nateprewitt>`_)
- Maik Himstedt
- Michael Hunsinger
- Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> (`@jeremycline <https://github.com/jeremycline>`_)
- Brian Bamsch <bbamsch32@gmail.com> (`@bbamsch <https://github.com/bbamsch>`_)
- Om Prakash Kumar <omprakash070@gmail.com> (`@iamprakashom <https://github.com/iamprakashom>`_)
- Philipp Konrad <gardiac2002@gmail.com> (`@gardiac2002 <https://github.com/gardiac2002>`_)
- Hussain Tamboli <hussaintamboli18@gmail.com> (`@hussaintamboli <https://github.com/hussaintamboli>`_)
- Casey Davidson (`@davidsoncasey <https://github.com/davidsoncasey>`_)
- Andrii Soldatenko (`@a_soldatenko <https://github.com/andriisoldatenko>`_)
- Moinuddin Quadri <moin18@gmail.com> (`@moin18 <https://github.com/moin18>`_)
- Matt Kohl (`@mattkohl <https://github.com/mattkohl>`_)
- Jonathan Vanasco (`@jvanasco <https://github.com/jvanasco>`_)
- David Fontenot (`@davidfontenot <https://github.com/davidfontenot>`_)
- Shmuel Amar (`@shmuelamar <https://github.com/shmuelamar>`_)
- Gary Wu (`@garywu <https://github.com/garywu>`_)
- Ryan Pineo (`@ryanpineo <https://github.com/ryanpineo>`_)