blob: 32049051414a5b82058f934a94d0dde7f7d36a39 [file] [log] [blame]
{
"name": "karma",
"description": "Spectacular Test Runner for JavaScript.",
"homepage": "http://karma-runner.github.io/",
"repository": {
"type": "git",
"url": "git://github.com/karma-runner/karma.git"
},
"bugs": {
"url": "https://github.com/karma-runner/karma/issues"
},
"keywords": [
"karma",
"spectacular",
"runner",
"karma",
"js",
"javascript",
"testing",
"test",
"remote",
"execution"
],
"author": "Vojta Jína <vojta.jina@gmail.com>",
"contributors": [
"Friedel Ziegelmayer <friedel.ziegelmayer@gmail.com>",
"taichi <ryushi@gmail.com>",
"Liam Newman <bitwiseman@gmail.com>",
"Shyam Seshadri <shyamseshadri@gmail.com>",
"Kim Joar Bekkelund <kjbekkelund@gmail.com>",
"Tim Cuthbertson <tim@gfxmonk.net>",
"Andrew Martin <sublimino@gmail.com>",
"Daniel Aleksandersen <code@daniel.priv.no>",
"Ilya Volodin <ivolodin@vistaprint.com>",
"Iristyle <Iristyle@github>",
"Marcello Nuccio <marcello.nuccio@gmail.com>",
"pavelgj <pavelgj@gmail.com>",
"Bulat Shakirzyanov <mallluhuct@gmail.com>",
"Ethan J. Brown <ethan_j_brown@hotmail.com>",
"Hugues Malphettes <hmalphettes@gmail.com>",
"Igor Minar <iiminar@gmail.com>",
"James Ford <jford@psyked.co.uk>",
"Roarke Gaskill <roarke.gaskill@gmail.com>",
"ngiebel <ngiebel@starkinvestments.com>",
"rdodev <rubenoz@gmail.com>",
"Alexander Shtuchkin <ashtuchkin@gmail.com>",
"Anders Janmyr <anders.janmyr@sonymobile.com>",
"Andy Joslin <andytjoslin@gmail.com>",
"AvnerCohen <israbirding@gmail.com>",
"Breno Calazans <breno@vtex.com.br>",
"Brian Ford <btford@umich.edu>",
"Chad Smith <chad@configit.com>",
"Chris Dawson <xrdawson@gmail.com>",
"Danny Croft <danny.croft@yahoo.co.uk>",
"David Jensen <david@frode.(none)>",
"David M. Karr <dk068x@att.com>",
"David Souther <davidsouther@gmail.com>",
"Dillon <mdillon@reachmail.com>",
"Ed Rooth <ed.rooth@rackspace.com>",
"Edward Hutchins <eahutchins@gmail.com>",
"Eldar Jafarov <djkojb@gmail.com>",
"Eric Baer <me@ericbaer.com>",
"Franck Garcia <garcia.franck@gmail.com>",
"Fred Sauer <fredsa@google.com>",
"Geert Van Laethem <geert.van.laethem@pandora.be>",
"Igor Minar <igor@angularjs.org>",
"James Shore <jshore@jamesshore.com>",
"Jeff Froom <jeff@jfroom.com>",
"Jeff Jewiss <jeffjewiss@gmail.com>",
"Julian Connor <julian.connor@venmo.com>",
"Karolis Narkevicius <karolis.n@gmail.com>",
"Kevin Ortman <kevin_ortman@msn.com>",
"Lukasz Zatorski <lzatorski@gmail.com>",
"Marko Anastasov <marko@renderedtext.com>",
"Martin Lemanski <martin.lemanski@gmx.at>",
"Matias Niemelä <matias@yearofmoo.com>",
"Matthew Machuga <machuga@gmail.com>",
"Merrick Christensen <merrick.christensen@gmail.com>",
"Milan Aleksic <milanaleksic@gmail.com>",
"Nick Payne <nick@kurai.co.uk>",
"Nick Williams <mr.nicksta@gmail.com>",
"Nicolas Ferrero <ferrero.nicolas@gmail.com>",
"Nish <nishantpatel611@gmail.com>",
"Nuno Job <nunojobpinto@gmail.com>",
"Parashuram <code@nparashuram.com>",
"Pascal Hartig <phartig@rdrei.net>",
"Patrick Lussan <patrick.lussan@componize.com>",
"Patrik Henningsson <patrik.henningsson@gmail.com>",
"Pete Bacon Darwin <pete@bacondarwin.com>",
"Pete Swan <pete@indabamusic.com>",
"Peter Yates <pd.yates@gmail.com>",
"Remy Sharp <remy@remysharp.com>",
"Rob Dodson <lets.email.rob@gmail.com>",
"Shane Osbourne <shane.osbourne8@gmail.com>",
"Tim Olshansky <tim.olshansky@gmail.com>",
"Tyler Akins <fidian@rumkin.com>",
"Veronica Lynn <veronica.lynn@redjack.com>",
"Yi Wang <e@yi-wang.me>",
"Zhang zhengzheng <code@tychio.net>",
"ahaurw01 <ahaurwitz@gmail.com>",
"ashaffer <darawk@gmail.com>",
"hrgdavor <hrgdavor@gmail.com>",
"lanshunfang <lanshunfang@gmail.com>",
"toran billups <toranb@gmail.com>"
],
"dependencies": {
"di": "~0.0.1",
"socket.io": "~0.9.13",
"chokidar": "~0.8.0",
"glob": "~3.2.7",
"minimatch": "~0.2",
"http-proxy": "~0.10",
"optimist": "~0.6.0",
"coffee-script": "~1.6",
"rimraf": "~2.2.5",
"q": "~0.9.7",
"colors": "~0.6.2",
"lodash": "~2.4.1",
"mime": "~1.2.11",
"log4js": "~0.6.3",
"useragent": "~2.0.4",
"graceful-fs": "~2.0.1",
"connect": "~2.12.0",
"source-map": "~0.1.31"
},
"devDependencies": {
"grunt": "~0.4",
"grunt-simple-mocha": "*",
"grunt-contrib-jshint": "~0.7.2",
"grunt-contrib-watch": "~0.5.0",
"grunt-coffeelint": "~0.0.6",
"grunt-npm": "~0.0.1",
"grunt-bump": "~0.0.10",
"grunt-conventional-changelog": "~1.0.0",
"grunt-auto-release": "~0.0.3",
<<<<<<< HEAD
"grunt-browserify": "~1.3.0",
=======
"load-grunt-tasks": "~0.2.1",
>>>>>>> chore: load tasks with a one-liner.
"mocks": "~0.0.10",
"which": "~1.0",
"mocha": "~1.16.2",
"chai": "~1.8.1",
"chai-as-promised": "~4.1.0",
"sinon": "~1.7.3",
"sinon-chai": "~2.4.0",
"timer-shim": "~0.3.0",
"karma-jasmine": "*",
"karma-mocha": "*",
"karma-qunit": "*",
"karma-coverage": "*",
"karma-requirejs": "*",
"karma-commonjs": "*",
"karma-growl-reporter": "*",
"karma-junit-reporter": "*",
"karma-chrome-launcher": "*",
"karma-firefox-launcher": "*",
"karma-sauce-launcher": "*",
"karma-phantomjs-launcher": "*",
"karma-ng-scenario": "*",
"karma-coffee-preprocessor": "*",
"karma-live-preprocessor": "*",
"karma-html2js-preprocessor": "*",
"karma-browserstack-launcher": "*",
"LiveScript": "~1.2.0"
},
"main": "./lib/index",
"bin": {},
"engines": {
"node": "~0.8 || ~0.10"
},
"version": "0.11.12",
"license": "MIT"
}