blob: fd5a60b3d66a927e056763d46160f50e96e74905 [file] [log] [blame]
# Below is a list of people and organizations that have contributed
# to the V8 project. Names should be added to the list like so:
#
# Name/Organization <email address>
Google Inc. <*@google.com>
The Chromium Authors <*@chromium.org>
Sigma Designs Inc. <*@sdesigns.com>
ARM Ltd. <*@arm.com>
Hewlett-Packard Development Company, LP <*@palm.com>
Igalia, S.L. <*@igalia.com>
Joyent, Inc. <*@joyent.com>
Bloomberg Finance L.P. <*@bloomberg.net>
NVIDIA Corporation <*@nvidia.com>
BlackBerry Limited <*@blackberry.com>
Opera Software ASA <*@opera.com>
Intel Corporation <*@intel.com>
LG Electronics, Inc. <*@lge.com>
Microsoft <*@microsoft.com>
MIPS Technologies, Inc. <*@mips.com>
Imagination Technologies, LLC <*@imgtec.com>
Wave Computing, Inc. <*@wavecomp.com>
Loongson Technology Corporation Limited <*@loongson.cn>
Code Aurora Forum <*@codeaurora.org>
Home Jinni Inc. <*@homejinni.com>
IBM Inc. <*@*.ibm.com>
IBM Inc. <*@ibm.com>
Samsung <*@*.samsung.com>
Samsung <*@samsung.com>
Joyent, Inc <*@joyent.com>
RT-RK Computer Based System <*@rt-rk.com>
Amazon, Inc <*@amazon.com>
ST Microelectronics <*@st.com>
Yandex LLC <*@yandex-team.ru>
StrongLoop, Inc. <*@strongloop.com>
Facebook, Inc. <*@fb.com>
Facebook, Inc. <*@oculus.com>
Vewd Software AS <*@vewd.com>
Groupon <*@groupon.com>
Meteor Development Group <*@meteor.com>
Cloudflare, Inc. <*@cloudflare.com>
Aaron Bieber <deftly@gmail.com>
Abdulla Kamar <abdulla.kamar@gmail.com>
Akinori MUSHA <knu@FreeBSD.org>
Alessandro Pignotti <alessandro@leaningtech.com>
Alex Kodat <akodat@rocketsoftware.com>
Alexander Botero-Lowry <alexbl@FreeBSD.org>
Alexander Karpinsky <homm86@gmail.com>
Alexander Neville <dark@volatile.bz>
Alexandre Vassalotti <avassalotti@gmail.com>
Alexis Campailla <alexis@janeasystems.com>
Allan Sandfeld Jensen <allan.jensen@qt.io>
Amos Lim <eui-sang.lim@samsung.com>
Andreas Anyuru <andreas.anyuru@gmail.com>
Andrew Paprocki <andrew@ishiboo.com>
Andrei Kashcha <anvaka@gmail.com>
Anna Henningsen <anna@addaleax.net>
Anton Bikineev <ant.bikineev@gmail.com>
Bangfu Tao <bangfu.tao@samsung.com>
Daniel Shelton <d1.shelton@samsung.com>
Ben Coe <bencoe@gmail.com>
Ben Newman <ben@meteor.com>
Ben Noordhuis <info@bnoordhuis.nl>
Benjamin Tan <demoneaux@gmail.com>
Bert Belder <bertbelder@gmail.com>
Burcu Dogan <burcujdogan@gmail.com>
Caitlin Potter <caitpotter88@gmail.com>
Craig Schlenter <craig.schlenter@gmail.com>
Choongwoo Han <cwhan.tunz@gmail.com>
Chris Nardi <hichris123@gmail.com>
Christopher A. Taylor <chris@gameclosure.com>
Colin Ihrig <cjihrig@gmail.com>
Daniel Andersson <kodandersson@gmail.com>
Daniel Bevenius <daniel.bevenius@gmail.com>
Daniel James <dnljms@gmail.com>
Deepak Mohan <hop2deep@gmail.com>
Deon Dior <diaoyuanjie@gmail.com>
Dominic Farolini <domfarolino@gmail.com>
Douglas Crosher <dtc-v8@scieneer.com>
Dusan Milosavljevic <dusan.m.milosavljevic@gmail.com>
Erich Ocean <erich.ocean@me.com>
Evan Lucas <evan.lucas@help.com>
Fedor Indutny <fedor@indutny.com>
Felix Geisendörfer <haimuiba@gmail.com>
Filipe David Manana <fdmanana@gmail.com>
Franziska Hinkelmann <franziska.hinkelmann@gmail.com>
Geoffrey Garside <ggarside@gmail.com>
Gergely Nagy <ngg@ngg.hu>
Gus Caplan <me@gus.host>
Gwang Yoon Hwang <ryumiel@company100.net>
Hannu Trey <hannu.trey@gmail.com>
Henrique Ferreiro <henrique.ferreiro@gmail.com>
Hirofumi Mako <mkhrfm@gmail.com>
Honggyu Kim <honggyu.kp@gmail.com>
Ingvar Stepanyan <me@rreverser.com>
Ioseb Dzmanashvili <ioseb.dzmanashvili@gmail.com>
Isiah Meadows <impinball@gmail.com>
Jaime Bernardo <jaime@janeasystems.com>
Jan de Mooij <jandemooij@gmail.com>
Jan Krems <jan.krems@gmail.com>
Jay Freeman <saurik@saurik.com>
James Pike <g00gle@chilon.net>
James M Snell <jasnell@gmail.com>
Jianghua Yang <jianghua.yjh@alibaba-inc.com>
Jiawen Geng <technicalcute@gmail.com>
Joel Stanley <joel@jms.id.au>
Johan Bergström <johan@bergstroem.nu>
Jonathan Liu <net147@gmail.com>
Julien Brianceau <jbriance@cisco.com>
JunHo Seo <sejunho@gmail.com>
Kang-Hao (Kenny) Lu <kennyluck@csail.mit.edu>
Karl Skomski <karl@skomski.com>
Kevin Gibbons <bakkot@gmail.com>
Kris Selden <kris.selden@gmail.com>
Kyounga Ra <kyounga@alticast.com>
Loo Rong Jie <loorongjie@gmail.com>
Luis Reis <luis.m.reis@gmail.com>
Luke Zarko <lukezarko@gmail.com>
Maciej Małecki <me@mmalecki.com>
Marcin Cieślak <saper@marcincieslak.com>
Marcin Wiącek <marcin@mwiacek.com>
Mateusz Czeladka <mateusz.szczap@gmail.com>
Matheus Marchini <mat@mmarchini.me>
Mathias Bynens <mathias@qiwi.be>
Matt Hanselman <mjhanselman@gmail.com>
Matthew Sporleder <msporleder@gmail.com>
Maxim Mazurok <maxim@mazurok.com>
Maxim Mossienko <maxim.mossienko@gmail.com>
Michael Lutz <michi@icosahedron.de>
Michael Mclaughlin <m8ch88l@gmail.com>
Michael Smith <mike@w3.org>
Michaël Zasso <mic.besace@gmail.com>
Mike Gilbert <floppymaster@gmail.com>
Mike Pennisi <mike@mikepennisi.com>
Mikhail Gusarov <dottedmag@dottedmag.net>
Milton Chiang <milton.chiang@mediatek.com>
Myeong-bo Shim <m0609.shim@samsung.com>
Nicolas Antonius Ernst Leopold Maria Kaiser <nikai@nikai.net>
Niklas Hambüchen <mail@nh2.me>
Noj Vek <nojvek@gmail.com>
Oleksandr Chekhovskyi <oleksandr.chekhovskyi@gmail.com>
Oliver Dunk <oliver@oliverdunk.com>
Paolo Giarrusso <p.giarrusso@gmail.com>
Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
Peng Fei <pfgenyun@gmail.com>
Peter Rybin <peter.rybin@gmail.com>
Peter Varga <pvarga@inf.u-szeged.hu>
Peter Wong <peter.wm.wong@gmail.com>
Paul Lind <plind44@gmail.com>
Pavel Medvedev <pmedvedev@gmail.com>
PhistucK <phistuck@gmail.com>
Qingyan Li <qingyan.liqy@alibaba-inc.com>
Qiuyi Zhang <qiuyi.zqy@alibaba-inc.com>
Rafal Krypa <rafal@krypa.net>
Raul Tambre <raul@tambre.ee>
Ray Glover <ray@rayglover.net>
Refael Ackermann <refack@gmail.com>
Rene Rebe <rene@exactcode.de>
Rick Waldron <waldron.rick@gmail.com>
Rob Wu <rob@robwu.nl>
Robert Meijer <robert.s.meijer@gmail.com>
Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Robert Nagy <robert.nagy@gmail.com>
Ross Kirsling <rkirsling@gmail.com>
Ruben Bridgewater <ruben@bridgewater.de>
Ryan Dahl <ry@tinyclouds.org>
Sakthipriyan Vairamani (thefourtheye) <thechargingvolcano@gmail.com>
Sander Mathijs van Veen <sander@leaningtech.com>
Sandro Santilli <strk@keybit.net>
Sanjoy Das <sanjoy@playingwithpointers.com>
Seo Sanghyeon <sanxiyn@gmail.com>
Shawn Anastasio <shawnanastasio@gmail.com>
Stefan Penner <stefan.penner@gmail.com>
Sylvestre Ledru <sledru@mozilla.com>
Taketoshi Aono <brn@b6n.ch>
Teddy Katz <teddy.katz@gmail.com>
Tiancheng "Timothy" Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
Tobias Nießen <tniessen@tnie.de>
Ujjwal Sharma <usharma1998@gmail.com>
Vadim Gorbachev <bmsdave@gmail.com>
Victor Costan <costan@gmail.com>
Vlad Burlik <vladbph@gmail.com>
Vladimir Krivosheev <develar@gmail.com>
Vladimir Shutoff <vovan@shutoff.ru>
Wenlu Wang <kingwenlu@gmail.com>
Wiktor Garbacz <wiktor.garbacz@gmail.com>
Xiaoyin Liu <xiaoyin.l@outlook.com>
Yannic Bonenberger <contact@yannic-bonenberger.com>
Yong Wang <ccyongwang@tencent.com>
Yu Yin <xwafish@gmail.com>
Zac Hansen <xaxxon@gmail.com>
Zhongping Wang <kewpie.w.zp@gmail.com>
柳荣一 <admin@web-tinker.com>