blob: 39fb88c57b79750eb17db910cb747c46a553c4c8 [file] [log] [blame]
# Below is a list of people and organizations that have contributed
# to the V8 project. Names should be added to the list like so:
#
# Name/Organization <email address>
Google Inc. <*@google.com>
The Chromium Authors <*@chromium.org>
Sigma Designs Inc. <*@sdesigns.com>
ARM Ltd. <*@arm.com>
Hewlett-Packard Development Company, LP <*@palm.com>
Igalia, S.L. <*@igalia.com>
Joyent, Inc. <*@joyent.com>
Bloomberg Finance L.P. <*@bloomberg.net>
NVIDIA Corporation <*@nvidia.com>
BlackBerry Limited <*@blackberry.com>
Opera Software ASA <*@opera.com>
Intel Corporation <*@intel.com>
MIPS Technologies, Inc. <*@mips.com>
Imagination Technologies, LLC <*@imgtec.com>
Loongson Technology Corporation Limited <*@loongson.cn>
Code Aurora Forum <*@codeaurora.org>
Home Jinni Inc. <*@homejinni.com>
IBM Inc. <*@*.ibm.com>
Samsung <*@*.samsung.com>
Joyent, Inc <*@joyent.com>
RT-RK Computer Based System <*@rt-rk.com>
Amazon, Inc <*@amazon.com>
ST Microelectronics <*@st.com>
Yandex LLC <*@yandex-team.ru>
StrongLoop, Inc. <*@strongloop.com>
Aaron Bieber <deftly@gmail.com>
Abdulla Kamar <abdulla.kamar@gmail.com>
Akinori MUSHA <knu@FreeBSD.org>
Alexander Botero-Lowry <alexbl@FreeBSD.org>
Alexander Karpinsky <homm86@gmail.com>
Alexandre Vassalotti <avassalotti@gmail.com>
Alexis Campailla <alexis@janeasystems.com>
Andreas Anyuru <andreas.anyuru@gmail.com>
Andrew Paprocki <andrew@ishiboo.com>
Andrei Kashcha <anvaka@gmail.com>
Ben Noordhuis <info@bnoordhuis.nl>
Bert Belder <bertbelder@gmail.com>
Burcu Dogan <burcujdogan@gmail.com>
Caitlin Potter <caitpotter88@gmail.com>
Craig Schlenter <craig.schlenter@gmail.com>
Christopher A. Taylor <chris@gameclosure.com>
Daniel Andersson <kodandersson@gmail.com>
Daniel James <dnljms@gmail.com>
Douglas Crosher <dtc-v8@scieneer.com>
Erich Ocean <erich.ocean@me.com>
Fedor Indutny <fedor@indutny.com>
Felix Geisendörfer <haimuiba@gmail.com>
Filipe David Manana <fdmanana@gmail.com>
Geoffrey Garside <ggarside@gmail.com>
Han Choongwoo <cwhan.tunz@gmail.com>
Hirofumi Mako <mkhrfm@gmail.com>
Ioseb Dzmanashvili <ioseb.dzmanashvili@gmail.com>
Isiah Meadows <impinball@gmail.com>
Jan de Mooij <jandemooij@gmail.com>
Jay Freeman <saurik@saurik.com>
James Pike <g00gle@chilon.net>
Jianghua Yang <jianghua.yjh@alibaba-inc.com>
Joel Stanley <joel@jms.id.au>
Johan Bergström <johan@bergstroem.nu>
Jonathan Liu <net147@gmail.com>
Kang-Hao (Kenny) Lu <kennyluck@csail.mit.edu>
Luis Reis <luis.m.reis@gmail.com>
Luke Zarko <lukezarko@gmail.com>
Maciej Małecki <me@mmalecki.com>
Mathias Bynens <mathias@qiwi.be>
Matt Hanselman <mjhanselman@gmail.com>
Matthew Sporleder <msporleder@gmail.com>
Maxim Mossienko <maxim.mossienko@gmail.com>
Michael Lutz <michi@icosahedron.de>
Michael Smith <mike@w3.org>
Mike Gilbert <floppymaster@gmail.com>
Nicolas Antonius Ernst Leopold Maria Kaiser <nikai@nikai.net>
Paolo Giarrusso <p.giarrusso@gmail.com>
Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
Peter Varga <pvarga@inf.u-szeged.hu>
Paul Lind <plind44@gmail.com>
Rafal Krypa <rafal@krypa.net>
Refael Ackermann <refack@gmail.com>
Rene Rebe <rene@exactcode.de>
Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Robert Nagy <robert.nagy@gmail.com>
Ryan Dahl <ry@tinyclouds.org>
Sandro Santilli <strk@keybit.net>
Sanjoy Das <sanjoy@playingwithpointers.com>
Seo Sanghyeon <sanxiyn@gmail.com>
Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
Victor Costan <costan@gmail.com>
Vlad Burlik <vladbph@gmail.com>
Vladimir Shutoff <vovan@shutoff.ru>
Yu Yin <xwafish@gmail.com>
Zhongping Wang <kewpie.w.zp@gmail.com>
柳荣一 <admin@web-tinker.com>