Update AUTHORS and version info in libs.mk

Bug: webm:1732
Change-Id: I29ce77c7d02bd2f5cb0ef8412333df032744b668
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index e804842..174cc59 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -3,6 +3,7 @@
 
 Aaron Watry <awatry@gmail.com>
 Abo Talib Mahfoodh <ab.mahfoodh@gmail.com>
+Adam B. Goode <adam.mckee84@gmail.com>
 Adrian Grange <agrange@google.com>
 Ahmad Sharif <asharif@google.com>
 Aidan Welch <aidansw@yahoo.com>
@@ -25,6 +26,7 @@
 Aron Rosenberg <arosenberg@logitech.com>
 Attila Nagy <attilanagy@google.com>
 Birk Magnussen <birk.magnussen@googlemail.com>
+Bohan Li <bohanli@google.com>
 Brian Foley <bpfoley@google.com>
 Brion Vibber <bvibber@wikimedia.org>
 changjun.yang <changjun.yang@intel.com>
@@ -34,6 +36,7 @@
 chm <chm@rock-chips.com>
 Chris Cunningham <chcunningham@chromium.org>
 Christian Duvivier <cduvivier@google.com>
+Chunbo Hua <chunbo.hua@intel.com>
 Clement Courbet <courbet@google.com>
 Daniele Castagna <dcastagna@chromium.org>
 Daniel Kang <ddkang@google.com>
@@ -68,6 +71,7 @@
 Harish Mahendrakar <harish.mahendrakar@ittiam.com>
 Henrik Lundin <hlundin@google.com>
 Hien Ho <hienho@google.com>
+Hirokazu Honda <hiroh@chromium.org>
 Hui Su <huisu@google.com>
 Ivan Krasin <krasin@chromium.org>
 Ivan Maltz <ivanmaltz@google.com>
@@ -97,6 +101,7 @@
 John Koleszar <jkoleszar@google.com>
 Johnny Klonaris <google@jawknee.com>
 John Stark <jhnstrk@gmail.com>
+Jonathan Wright <jonathan.wright@arm.com>
 Jon Kunkee <jkunkee@microsoft.com>
 Jorge E. Moreira <jemoreira@google.com>
 Joshua Bleecher Snyder <josh@treelinelabs.com>
@@ -146,6 +151,7 @@
 Peter Boström <pbos@chromium.org>
 Peter Collingbourne <pcc@chromium.org>
 Peter de Rivaz <peter.derivaz@gmail.com>
+Peter Kasting <pkasting@chromium.org>
 Philip Jägenstedt <philipj@opera.com>
 Priit Laes <plaes@plaes.org>
 Rafael Ávila de Espíndola <rafael.espindola@gmail.com>
diff --git a/libs.mk b/libs.mk
index f5b43ab..7cd973b 100644
--- a/libs.mk
+++ b/libs.mk
@@ -299,8 +299,8 @@
 # To determine SO_VERSION_{MAJOR,MINOR,PATCH}, calculate c,a,r with current
 # SO_VERSION_* then follow the rules in the link to detemine the new version
 # (c1, a1, r1) and set MAJOR to [c1-a1], MINOR to a1 and PATCH to r1
-SO_VERSION_MAJOR := 6
-SO_VERSION_MINOR := 4
+SO_VERSION_MAJOR := 7
+SO_VERSION_MINOR := 0
 SO_VERSION_PATCH := 0
 ifeq ($(filter darwin%,$(TGT_OS)),$(TGT_OS))
 LIBVPX_SO               := libvpx.$(SO_VERSION_MAJOR).dylib